Delegate Assembly Schedule

January 9, 2020

Nursing Homes NYC: - Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                          - Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                          - Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                          - Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                          - Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                                          - Thursday, September 16, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                                          - Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                                          - Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move

Health Systems: - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                                 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                                 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                                 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                                 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move

Homecare: - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                       - Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                       - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                       - Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                       - Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                       - Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                       - Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                       - Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move

RN: - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 310 Bldg - 7th Floor 2A & 2B
        - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 310 Bldg - 7th Floor 2A & 2B
        - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 310 Bldg - 7th Floor 2A & 2B
        - Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 310 Bldg - 7th Floor 2A & 2B
        - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
        - Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
        - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
        - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move

Middletown RN: - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Location T.B.A 
                                 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Location T.B.A 
                                 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Location T.B.A 
                                 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Location T.B.A 
                                 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - Location T.B.A 
                                 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Location T.B.A 
                                 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Location T.B.A 

Pharmacy: - Wednesday, January 21, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                      - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                      - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                      - Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                      - Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 310 Bldg - Auditorium
                      - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                      - Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                      - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                      - Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move
                      - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - Location T.B.A due to move

Hudson Valley: - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ the White Plains office
                              - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ the White Plains office
                              - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ the White Plains office
                              - Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ the White Plains office
                              - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ the White Plains office
                              - Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ the White Plains office
                              - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ the White Plains office
                              - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ the White Plains office

Capital Region: - Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ the Albany Office
                               - Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ the Albany Office
                               - Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ the Albany Office
                               - Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ the Albany Office
                               - Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ the Albany Office
                               - Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ the Albany Office

Joint Downstate:  - Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Location T.B.A
                                    - Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Location T.B.A

Long Island: - Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                         - Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                         - Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                         - Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                         - Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                         - Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                         - Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                         - Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ the Long Island office

RN Long Island: - Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                                - Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                                - Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                                - Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                                - Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                                - Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                                - Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ the Long Island office
                                - Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ the Long Island office

Staten Island:   - Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ Labetti Post 

New Jersey: - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ the NJ Office