New Hospital in Washington, D.C. Part of a Shady Deal!

December 3, 2018


Contact D.C. Councilmembers Today!

Chairman  Phil Mendelson (202) 724-8032 pmendelson@dccouncil.us
At-large Anita Bonds (202) 724-8086 abonds@dccouncil.us
At-large David Grosso (202) 724-8105 dgrosso@dccouncil.us
At-large Elissa Silverman (202) 724-8087 esilverman@dccouncil.us
At-large Robert White (202) 724-8174  rwhite@dccouncil.us
Ward 1 Brianne Nadeau (202) 724-8109 bnadeau@dccouncil.us
Ward 2 Jack Evans (202) 724-8023 jevans@dccouncil.us
Ward 3 Mary Cheh (202) 724-8118 mcheh@dccouncil.us
Ward 4 Brandon Todd (202) 724-8052 btodd@dccouncil.us
Ward 5 Keynon McDuffie (202) 724-8028 kmcduffie@dccouncil.us
Ward 6 Charles Allen (202) 724-8054 callen@dccouncil.us
Ward 7 Vincent Gray (202) 724-8068 vgray@dccouncil.us
Ward 8 Trayon White (202) 724-8045 twhite@dccouncil.us
City Administrator Rashad Young (202) 478-9200 Rashad.young@dc.gov


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Click the link to learn more: http://www.dclabor.org/political-action.html